Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

The older gentleman who took my info and van was exceptionally nice. room to wait in was comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

James was a pleasure to work with. He understands that customers are important. He does his job well creating trust

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Very happy with the continued service, this is my 4th car and will continue to use Gettel in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Great service & Outstanding great Service had a Osutstanding Sales representative Mike .service was Excellent . Had A Great Experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

In and out in a timely manner. . Will take my ram for service there again. Happy with service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Sold the car Transmission was still jerky shifting Wife couldn’t take it anymore Done with Chrysler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

this is the second truck we've bought through Jordan and one through Michael. AND we are looking to add another vehicle to our family! Best service ever!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Extremely professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle being sold to me, I would highly recommend Mike as your salesperson,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

This dealership is amazing and our salesman Mike made sure to accommodate everything we asked for and helped my husband get the truck he was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Amazing people help a lot when I need it friendly and very smiley always make me feel welcomed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Excellent, quick service while I waited.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

The service writer George was great. Video of truck condition by mechanic was excellent. Great job all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Very kind, very precise and very professional I would use them again and refer them to everybody

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

They were very kind and competent people. The only complaint was they were short staffed and it was very busy. Otherwise, great job by all!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Laura, the service advisor, was thorough and efficient - and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

The staff was very nice and helpful. They helped me with my rental car and answered my questions in detail. Best experience I've ever had at a service department. Job well done.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

I bought my Wagoneer from another dealer, but will buy the rest of my vehicles from you folks. Tracy was amazing and help me get my brand new Wagoneer fixed. I gave her five stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

All around great dealing with Joshua Davis GSM, Josh Maine Sales and Bill F GM

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Well run dealership …. Very well organized ….. Wish we could have successfully fixed trade in but that’s a long story

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

They honored our Appointment time, and got us taken care of in an Hour as requested because my Fiance was Full Term Pregnant 🙂 Showed us that they actually cared. Will definitely do service here again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Tracy was on top of her game taking in our Jeep. Informed us of our maintenance plan. Call when it was ready for pickup.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

I got the pleasure of workin with one service assistant manager, Laura, who was the most amazing! The team there serviced my truck and communication between them and I was fluid and comforting! They took care of me!👍

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

George exceeded all expectations, he was kind, courteous and resolved my concern in a timely manner, his customer service skills are second to none.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

It was a very relaxing and peaceful time of purchase a jeep the people were so professional I would go back again and refer everyone there

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Mike was extremely Professional and had the knowledge to help me successfully purchase a new vehicle. Mike made the purchase of a new vehicle, extremely enjoyable and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

First time at this dealer. I got an appointment for warranty work and was very pleased with the results. Laura is the assistant service manger and she was very professional. We were treated well and left happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Friendly and professional. Accomodating with Uber to drive me home and pick me back up when it was done. Jacob was extremely professional and polite

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

One word 🙌 professional service 👏

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

I was able to get an appointment right away. The staff was friendly and courteous!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Lots of inventory, great people, nice environment, semi smooth transaction, decent pricing, great looking truck

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Was there for warranty work left car and picked up the next day. Will no longer go there for an oil change though. Last time I sat for 3 hrs. Unacceptable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

I had a great experience with Gettel Dodge from the GM, GSM and the sales person Josh Maine! We were upside down on our trade but still was able to work everything out! Laura and I cannot thank you enough!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

took almost 3 months to schedule service not really acceptable. Once there service was great but for warranty work that's a long time. also communication wasnt the best for dropping vehicle off not very organized.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Great overall service! Got me in, got my parts ordered and got me back on the road. Also went above and beyond to get me a rental car for a day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

I can’t be happier from setting up the appointment for service to completion of the service just awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Got my truck done in the time they estimated. They tried to make the appointment as convenient for me as they could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

We got an appointment within 4 days for servicing our car. Joe Wood was very friendlyl.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Jake was extremely helpful and kind in resolving my warranty recall appointment as well as making sure I had a vehicle to use while my car was being worked on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

First time taking my jeep in for routine service and was very impressed with how smooth the process was. All, staff we spoke to were very friendly and helpful. Great customer service team! We also spoke to one of the sales team, and he was very helpful going over the model that we are considering. We will be back soon to test drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Took long time to get an appointment for service. Took longer than expected to get parts in for repairs. Very happy with Technicians quality work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Tracy is very knowledgeable, professional, and polite. She handled my every concern with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Josh listened to what I wanted and delivered! The transaction was very smooth and painless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

I bought a diesel pick up that had a rare package that I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

It took some negotiation but ended up with purchasing the vehicle on the spot. Was the first and only dealership I visited. This is my fist Jeep purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Excellent sales department at this dealership!! Many thanks to all!!! Especially, to Brandon our Salesman!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Awesome treatment, good explanation accurate work time friendly people clean bathrooms nice golf cart ride

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

All the staff was extremely friendly and the work was complete ahead of scheduled time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

The service was 1 hour later than originally estimated. The problem was well explained and they got me as soon as it was done. I really liked the video that was texted to me from the mechanic regarding the inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Willing to work with customers. Explains things very well. Puts the customer first and wants to meet customers needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Do you have an awesome salesman that works for you? Hopefully you can keep him employed because he’s worth the money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Never had issue with GETTAL always top notch. Would recommend and plan on always using them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

The dealership staff is very friendly and helpful. However, the organization and scheduling could use some help. Overall, the kindness makes up sometimes for the lack of organization, but if they worked on that it would be a 5 Star review

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

The service department was very knowledgeable. They also had great customer service. I will definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2024

Wendy has been my service manager for a while now and I have to say she is top notch. She literally is on top of everything. Wendy keeps me informed on the progress of my metal baby, and tray so hard to make things easy for me. She has amazing customer service which tells me she not only cares about her customers but she cares about her employer. I will always be loyal to Wendy for those reasons and more! Great hire there Gettel.. great Job Wendy! I truly appreciate you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Wendy in the service department is amazing! She makes your experience so pleasant and smooth. If it wasn't for her I don't know what I would do. T SHERMAN

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Josh was extremely helpful and knowledgeable! He was very pleasurable to deal with. We appreciated the way he handled the whole purchase of our vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

It was a good overall experience. James and the floor manger were great, working with me and my trade in to get a deal that worked for both sides. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

We had a great experience with Jacob as our advisor. Thanks for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

First standard warranty service, nothing out of the ordinary, very courteous and prompt, Thank you for all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Really appreciated the feedback while waiting, the amenities, car wash and friendly staff and convenience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Tracy Lambert was my service advisor and she was professional and proficient with a positive personality. Tracy made my customer experience at the dealership enjoyable and I appreciated her help in applying the right coupon for my visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Ask to have air put in my rear tires, that was never performed. The service person was very nice and did her job well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Brandon was excellent. He walked us through everything and was very easy to work with. We appreciated his pleasing personality and desire to be fare.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Tracy is the best there is. By far She went out of her normal to help solve my issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

My family has sealed with Gettell over the years. Friendly and helpful. I would refer their services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Our experience was so positive from entering the showroom and talking with the receptionist to driving off in in our new car. Liam is such a friendly, capable, helpful young man. What an asset to your team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Great job. This request is stupid and waste of my time Suggest stop this follow up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Fast in and out truck purchase experience. Low pressure sale from staff. Best Gettel dealership out of all of them in Punta Gorda. Thanks Michael sales and Mark finance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Quick, efficient and fairly priced. I was pleased with my visit and would recommend Gettle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

I was extreamly pleased Mrs. Wendy Huckaby met me in the service dept for a prepaid service. Mrs Huckaby was extreamely efficient and professional. It was a pleasure to deal with a person of integrity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Was exactly what I wanted and very easy transaction. I would highly recommend and will use again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

The service was great but I wouldn't purchase the Auto Butler again because it takes too much time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Tracey was great ! She had me all set up for my rental as soon as they opened and then communicated with me throughout the day of the progress with my jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2024

Love, love our new Jeep Wrangler! Salesman Brandon was super helpful locating exactly what we wanted and the whole team was great to work with while closing the deal. Would absolutely go there again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Tim and Wendy and the team where very friendly and helpful it was a smooth purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Mike made it so easy for me to purchase my brand new truck. Great service from him and his team i am super happy with the way everything went very professional, Mike is the guy!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Ran into complications on my repairs. Complication was not the result of the repair but could have been discovered during first or second visit. That said, Service personnel were friendly and professional and management involvement ensured I didn't incur any further expense. These days integrity counts so I'm good. One suggestion for the shop; there seems to be a drop out in followup should a service tech (that is assigned to you) leaves while you are waiting on a part.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

I was met by a service rep, Tracey. No wait, no hassle, professional and very upbeat . I left my car with no concerns. She followed up as promised and I was kept informed as to what was happening

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Ricky is alway great. Very knowledgeable and take the time to explain in detail what is going on with your vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

The dealership was super fantastic awesome to work with Very convenient location and clean Very nice team especially Jake He was very informative, client service oriented, made me feel valued and very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Very good dealership. James freeman was very helpful and found me a good deal on a new car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Joe Woods and the service team always does the best they can. The problem is getting the parts my vehicle needs. That's not a dealer problem but it is a problem just the same. FCA and the UAW are leaving a bad taste in my mouth.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

I always get good deals when I come into the dealership. I will be back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Liam was fantastic! Very helpful and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Always a positive experience. Great customer service every time. The process was easy and I was kept well informed. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Very friendly and professional. I went for an oil change and they were nice enough to inform me that I will be needing new tires very soon, I was even given a quote.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

When I called I was told the part I needed was in stock, then after dropping off car I was told they needed to order the part? The next day I called 6 times to see when car would be ready,noone answered my calls, I left 6 messesages and no response until the car was ready.................................................................................................................................................................................................................?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Drop off was easy. Tracy kept me informed about my repair and she made the rental process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Awesome customer service, friendly staff, Mike McLaughlin did a great job finding the car we wanted and meeting all our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Tracey was great and took good care of us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Tracy Lambert was very helpful when I arrived for an oil change with my Chrysler 300S on the wrong day. She checked with the service department and they got my car done. When I picked up my car, Tracy was very thorough in explaining the invoice to me. I will definitely call Tracy when my car needs servicing again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Service representative was very pleasant to work with


Leave Us A Review